Hilary Rankin

Executive Director,
Laing House Association

Sometimes, Laing House feels like it is vibrating with all of the liveliness and enthusiasm in the house. I thrive on that kind of energy because it is just like my own. With a pile of kids at home, there is always something exciting happening and I wouldn't have it any other way.

If you can't find me at home with my kids, you should look at the local farmers market or the soccer pitch. I love to play sports and I have even coached a team or two! After finishing two degrees, raising four children and working in the non-profit industry for more than 10 years, I feel so happy to be here at Laing House.

So, come and see me if you want to chat, or talk to the support team because they are all such talented, kind people and together we are helping youth find their own balance to live the lives they want.

 

Additional Info

  • Email: hrankin@lainghouse.org
  • Phone: (902) 425-9018 x 257

The Foundation Team

  • Andrea Eisses
    Andrea Eisses

    Executive Director,
    Laing House Foundation

    • Email aeisses@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 225
  • RenĂ©e Spiteri
    Renée Spiteri

    Fund Development Coordinator

    • Email rspiteri@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 253
  • Sarah White
    Sarah White

    Fund Development Coordinator

    • Email swhite@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 224

The Administration Team

  • Hilary Rankin
    Hilary Rankin

    Executive Director,
    Laing House Association

    • Email hrankin@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 257
  • Crystal Martin
    Crystal Martin

    Administrative Coordinator

    • Email cmartin@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 221

The Program Team

  • Hope Bowden
    Hope Bowden

    Community Support Worker,
    Community Navigation

    • Email hbowden@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 259
  • Jan Davison
    Jan Davison

    Community Support Worker,
    Healthy Living

    • Email jdavison@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 228
  • Karyn Haag
    Karyn Haag

    Community Support Worker, Evaluation

    • Email khaag@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425- 9018 x 231
  • Kyle Kelly
    Kyle Kelly

    Community Support Worker,
    Education & Employment

    • Email kkelly@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 229
  • Steph Young
    Steph Young

    Community Support Worker,
    Peer Mentorship

    • Email syoung@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 222
  • Cassey Malone
    Cassey Malone

    Peer Support Worker

    • Email cmalone@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018
  • Tyler Simmonds
    Tyler Simmonds

    Peer Support Worker

    • Email tsimmonds@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018
  • Hannah Theriault
    Hannah Theriault

    Peer Support Worker

    • Email htheriault@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 232

The Community Development Team

  • Tracy Boyer
    Tracy Boyer

    Manager of Community Development

    • Email tboyer@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 226
  • Elisha Stairs
    Elisha Stairs

    Community Development Coordinator, Yarmouth

    • Email estairs@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 774-0905
  • Maggie Scott
    Maggie Scott

    Peer Support Worker, Yarmouth

    • Email mscott@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 774-0905

Login Form